You are here



Advisory Board

Mike Baker
Division Chief
Ohio EPA, Division of Drinking and Ground Water

Kathryn Bartter
OSU, Office of Energy and Environment

Ken Heigel
Chief Engineer
Ohio Water Development Authority

Keith Banachowski
Deputy Director
USGS, Ohio Office, Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Water Science Center

Gregory Nageotte
Executive Board
Water Management Association of Ohio
Program Specialist - Watersheds
Ohio Department of Agriculture

Christopher Winslow
Ohio Sea Grant

Randy Moses
Senior Associate Dean Vice President for Research
OSU, Office of Research